Wednesday April 22, 2020

I always had fun shoot with Adrian, and you can see the fun in this behind the scenes video. 


Featuring: Adrian
Wednesday April 15, 2020

I had so much fun shooting with Lexi as you can see in this behind the scenes video. We shot outside in a backyard in Brooklyn, watch now.


Featuring: Lexi
Wednesday April 8, 2020

Shooting with RE is always fun and you can see that fun in this behind the scenes video. Watch it now.


Featuring: Rogizoid
Wednesday April 1, 2020

Andre is so fun to work with, and this video shows it.  We shoot in this glass shower in this behind the scenes video. Watch it now.


Featuring: Andre
Wednesday March 25, 2020

I love working with Kayla, we always have a blast.  Watch us shooting up on a mountain and all the sexy fun we have. 


Featuring: Kayla
Wednesday March 18, 2020

Rocking chairs aren't just for old ladies any more, this behind the scenes video you can really see how hot Adrian can be in this chair. 


Featuring: Adrian
Wednesday March 11, 2020

Kayla and Kortney are so sexy together outside naked in the behind the scenes video. Watch it now.


Featuring: Kayla, Kortney
Wednesday March 4, 2020

I only got to shoot Lexi once and we had so much fun shooting.  You can see in this video, watch now.


Featuring: Lexi
Wednesday February 26, 2020

When you need to get hot my a fireplace with out a fire you make out with your friend.  See this hot behind the scenes video of Cadence and Misti now.


Featuring: Cadence, Misti
Wednesday February 19, 2020

I had so much fun shooting with Tiffini as you can see in this video.  We shot at the famous metal bar Duff's as she got naked. 


Featuring: Tiffini