Thursday August 4, 2022

Marlo looks in a mirror and loves the way she looks in heels. 


Featuring: Marlo
Monday August 1, 2022

I have shoot with Mona before but it was only polaroids I have posted on my Tempted with even more hot polaroids coming.  But this set of her with the bikini and flowers is amazing.  You will love every photo!


Featuring: Mona
Thursday July 28, 2022

Zoli is so beautiful on this leopard couch rolling around, wait till you see her loose her panties.


Featuring: Zoli
Monday July 25, 2022

This set of Marlena is so fun as she shows off this corset and and silk vintage panties.  Its classic yet with a modern twist. 


Featuring: Marlena
Thursday July 21, 2022

I was so much fun shoot with Scarlett years ago in Philly.  She is adorable and fun. 


Featuring: Scarlett
Monday July 18, 2022

Connie looks so amazing on this red couch in black lingerie and you won't want to miss this set.


Featuring: Connie
Thursday July 14, 2022

Lily is so adorable and this set really shows off how amazing she is in this see thru dress. 


Featuring: Lily
Monday July 11, 2022

I had a blast shooting with Kiara on this Hammock and you will love seeing her in all these gorgeous photos.


Featuring: Kiara
Thursday July 7, 2022

I was so excited to work with Freya as so many model friends told me how much they loved her.  And they weren't wrong, she is amazing and you will love her too.


Featuring: Freya
Thursday June 30, 2022

I loved working with these 4 models at the same time, Evelyn, Amanda Gal and Nasty look great together. 


Featuring: Amanda, Evelyn, Gal, Nasty