Friday April 19, 2019

Back when I filmed my documentary series The Stagg Party I shot with these Beautiful woman in a fancy hotel room.  I love this set, Jelena and Renee in all white together. 


Featuring: Jelena, Renee
Wednesday April 17, 2019

I love working with Bette as you can tell in this video.  Watch it now.


Featuring: Bette
Monday April 15, 2019

Sarah was once named Nicotine, and I shot her back then.  Some of these images are in my book, but you get to see the full set now.


Featuring: Nicotine
Friday April 12, 2019

This set of Mandy in this sunny room with a fancy vanity screen is so classic and sexy.  She starts out in a white dress and ends super naked. 


Featuring: Mandy
Wednesday April 10, 2019

Its so awesome to have behind the scenes videos again.  This one of Ryan in a backyard in LA.  Watch it now!


Featuring: Ryan
Monday April 8, 2019

I was so lucky to shoot with Masuimi and Zoli as many time as I have, but having them both together was amazing!!  See this full sexy set now.


Featuring: Masuimi, Zoli
Friday April 5, 2019

I'm heading to LA soon and was talking to this beautiful lady about shooting again.  I had to look up that Melina and I shot almost 8 years ago the last time.  I can't believe that much time has gone by.  This set is amazing and I can't wait to make more magic with her. 


Featuring: Melina
Wednesday April 3, 2019

I love this set of Ashlee and now you can watch us making it.  Great behind the scenes video from our shoot. 


Featuring: Ashley
Monday April 1, 2019

I love working with Stormy, she is cool and sexy.  How amazing is a sexy cowgirl on a hammock?  You will love this urban cowgirl.


Featuring: Stormy
Friday March 29, 2019

Crash is magical and other worldly on this roof in LA.  This fancy leather collar with feather and stockings are beautiful together. See this full set now.


Featuring: Crash