Saturday November 30, 2019

This Thursday, December 5th from 5-8pm come out to Pumps, 1089 Grand street, Brooklyn NY to meet me and get a signed copy of my new book, More Dirty Girls.  And if you can't make it, but want a signed book you can buy now at ShopEllenStagg


Featuring:
Friday November 29, 2019

I only got to work with Kelly once but we had so much fun shooting out side in Brooklyn.  Kelly is amazing and super sexy. 


Featuring: Kelly
Wednesday November 27, 2019

I love working with Ashlee and you can see that is this behind the scenes video.  We shot outside in Brooklyn as she peels off this purple lingerie.  Watch now


Featuring: Ashley
Monday November 25, 2019

I was asked by a interviewer to follow one of my shoots to write press about my new book and I asked Penny to be that model.  Here is the set from that shoot and it came out so beautiful, sexy and sultry. 


Featuring: Penny
Friday November 22, 2019

I has so much fun shooting with Melina again, and this set is so sexy and fun. 


Featuring: Melina
Wednesday November 20, 2019

This is one of my favorite sets ever shooting with three beautiful women outside as they are all naked. And you get to watch Darenzia, Marlo and Justine together while I captured their naked beauty.  Watch this behind the scenes now. 


Featuring: Darenzia, Justine, Marlo
Monday November 18, 2019

I love fancy stocking and I love them on Jelena but they are even sexier when she cuts them off.  See this full set now. 


Featuring: Jelena
Friday November 15, 2019

I love working with Eliza she is beautiful, sexy and happy to be naked.  I love her blue lingerie we shot with and you will love it when she takes it off.


Featuring: Eliza
Wednesday November 13, 2019

London shines in this behind the scenes video when we shot on this couch with her glasses on.  Its super sexy and you need to watch it now.


Featuring: London
Monday November 11, 2019

Zoli at sunset naked in LA is the best.  See this full sexy set now.


Featuring: Zoli
Friday November 8, 2019

Nikki Is such a lovely sexy lady and we only shot once.  I love my images with her and that we got to shoot outside. 


Featuring: Nikki
Wednesday November 6, 2019

I love a sexy cowgirl and Kortney is one of the best.  This behind the scenes video of her is so sexy and she is great rolling around in the hay. 


Featuring: Kortney
Monday November 4, 2019

Rosebud is a magical person who I only got to shoot once.  But these pics are some of my favorites and I would love to shoot with her again.  Pure magic. 


Featuring: Rosebud
Friday November 1, 2019

Some of these photos of Jessie are in my new book, More Dirty Girls, which you can see now and get it signed HERE.  I love working with Jessie and these shots are so sexy and fun. 


Featuring: Jessie Lee