Thursday May 26, 2022

Shooting Marlo and Charlotte together was like shooting the light and dark of each other.  They had never met before this shoot, but they loved working together as you can see.


Featuring: Charlotte, Marlo
Thursday May 19, 2022

Sometimes a simple set in front of a sunny window is all we need for gorgeous models like Ashlee. 


Featuring: Ashley
Monday May 16, 2022

I have been talking to Connie for 6 months about shooting together and we finally did it! All good things happened to those who wait right?  These pics are great!!


Featuring: Connie
Thursday May 12, 2022

I loved being able to work with Kendra in Florida and the sun setting between the leaves was just as beautiful as she was.


Featuring: Kendra
Monday May 9, 2022

Babe has s much fun in this green velvet set with matching boots. 


Featuring: Babe
Thursday May 5, 2022

I love all my shots with Jiz and this first set was amazing.  They have so much fun rolling around this big leather chair.


Featuring: Jiz
Monday May 2, 2022

It was so fun to shoot with Lydia in clown makeup and this adorable baby doll dress.  We shot in a cold creepy basement, but the juxtaposition with the cute vibes is so much fun.


Featuring: Lydia
Thursday April 28, 2022

Zoli from back in our day looking amazing in this big arm chair.


Featuring: Zoli
Monday April 25, 2022

Cheeky looks so great in white in a white room, Loving her in hot pink pumps. 


Featuring: Cheeky
Thursday April 21, 2022

I love these set with Justine and Charlotte in black lace and I think you will too. 


Featuring: Charlotte, Justine