Thursday July 22, 2021

I was lucky to go to Hawaii with some amazing models like Jelena and Heather and shoot them together.  This is so sexy.


Featuring: Heather V, Jelena
Monday July 19, 2021

I got to shoot the lovely new Clara and she got wet, in this tub.  See more.


Featuring: Clara
Thursday July 15, 2021

I got to shoot my cover model Lydia again (get a signed copy at shopellenstagg) which was so much fun.  This time with her green hair and spider lingerie.  What a fun and flirty set!


Featuring: Lydia
Monday July 12, 2021

I was one of the first people to photograph Hazel in the nude and it was so much fun.  She has become a star now in the burlesque world and she is still as amazing and sexy as the first time we worked together in this shoot. 


Featuring: Hazel
Thursday July 8, 2021

I only got to shoot with Lorraine once and it was amazing.  She is all legs and loves being naked outside. 


Featuring: Lorraine
Monday July 5, 2021

Mae looks amazing in the woods with PVC and tying herself up in ropes and these huge heels.  You will love this set.


Featuring: Mae
Thursday July 1, 2021

You will love this set of Porcelain in this see through dress on these steps taking it all off. 


Featuring: Porcelain
Monday June 28, 2021

I love when models want to switch it up and putting on sneakers instead of heels like this sexy in the woods set with Lee.  You will love how sexy this is. 


Featuring: Lee
Thursday June 24, 2021

This set looks so vintage and fun.  Kacie is so sexy in this sleeper van.  You will love all these pics. 


Featuring: Kacie
Monday June 21, 2021

So much fun shoot with Heclectic, an amazing new model who went into the woods with me.  Such a fun shoot. 


Featuring: Heclectic